[+] Click to Enlarge

1 to 14 Mukhi, Gauri shankar and Ganesha rudraksha Siddh Mala

(SKU ID: RM-001 )

Rs. 60,000


1 Mukhi to 14 Mukhi Rudraksha,Gauri sankar Rudrakaha and Ganesha Rudraksha From Nepal Origin Siddh Mala

Significance of Rudraksha Siddha Mala

1. It is useful for the Successsful achievers and ambitious people who want to reach the top level

 2. According to Puranas , a person who wears different mukhi Rudraksha becomes Lord Shiva incarnate.

3. You can get everything what you can dream.

4. this is the most powerful healing Mala with certificate

5.this mala is designed to be worn on Body or carried close to person

 One Mukhi to 14 Mukhi Rudraksha Banefits

One Mukhi Rudraksha –

The One Mukhi Rudraksha blesses wearer with creativity, communication skills and inner meditation.  The term Rudraksha (Rudra i.e. Shiva + aksha i.e. eye) literally stands for the eyes of Lord Shiva or Rudra implying thereby that it was pleasant to the eyes of Lord Shiva and hence so named in His honour.

 2  Mukhi Rudraksha –

2 mukhi rudraksha represents Lord Ardhanareeshwar(god and goddess melt into each other)

 Frees wearer from sin of cow slaughter.

Wearer gets many benefits which we get from yanjnas

Gives good family life, good relationships with others. Brings unity in family, friends etc.

 Helps in to get married.

3  Mukhi Rudraksha –

Three mukhi rudraksha signifying Mangal and used to appease Mangal Dosha in the horoscope. 3 mukhi rudraksha ruling planet is Mars, malefic effects are disease of blood, blood pressure, weakness, disturbed menstrual cycle, kidney etc. Depression, negative and guilty feelings, inferiority complexes can be lessened by wearing this mukhi. The three mukhi Rudraksh (Rudraksha) is worn to boost the self-confidence and to counter depressions.

4  Mukhi Rudraksha –

4 Mukhi Rudraksha is the symbol of four Veda. The person who wears this Rudraksha after proper Sidhhi ( method of purification & charging with Mantra) will get the knowledge of four Vedas. This Rudraksha removes laziness, excess sleeps, and problem of unwanted dreams. The wearer of this Rudraksha never accept his defeat and remain firm on his words.

5  Mukhi Rudraksha –

Five faces is the most commonly available rudraksha. Wearing this rudrakshas removes the nature of human like Kama (Lust), Lopa (Greed), Mooha (Attachment), Krodha (Jealousy), and Ahankar (Unwanted Ego) thus bring sound health. Wearing in the mala of 54+1 or 108+1 in the collar is highly beneficial for people with heart diseases, blood pressure, stress, anxiety.

6  Mukhi Rudraksha –

Six mukhi Rudraksha is a low priced Rudraksha and it can easily be found. A six mukhi Rudraksha is same as five mukhi but the major difference is it has six line originated from top to bottom. As per Shrimad Bhagwat six mukhi Rudraksha assigned to Kartikeya elder son of Lord Shiva and Nirnaya Sindhu meaning hidden knowledge.

7  Mukhi Rudraksha –

7 mukhi Rudraksha is the symbol of Anang shiva. Seven faced rudraksha is saptmatradhi Daivat, saptashyadevat and saptmuni Daivat. It blesses Good health and wealth to the wearer.

8  Mukhi Rudraksha –

Many people experience failure in achieving their goals in their lives. Often people undergo depression or stress and anxiety because of this repeated failures. The 8 Mukhi Rudraksha benefits such people and protects them from such negative and depressing feelings. The 8 Mukhi Rudraksha also helps people whose Rahu is placed in the fifth house according to the horoscope. The person is not able to lead a happy life during such times and the 8 Mukhi Rudraksha benefits them during such tough period. The 8 Mukhi Rudraksha is spiritually powerful and also blesses the users with all sorts of strength including spiritual, mental and physical relief from pains. To get maximum 8 Mukhi Rudraksha benefits the user needs to energize the Rudraksha before use. A systematic process of energizing the 8 Mukhi Rudraksha would provide maximum results.

9  Mukhi Rudraksha –

9 mukhi Rudraksha is an sought out rudraksha as the wearer of this rudraksha enjoys wealth and family comforts. The ruling planet of 9 mukhi Rudraksha is Ketu which is similar in it's effects to planets like Mars. 9 mukhi Rudraksha controls malefic effects of Ketu

10  Mukhi Rudraksha –

According to the Srimad Devibhagawatam, worshiping or using on the body it help as the protector and preserver from the enemies. It is good for those who seek removal of sins arising from past karmic action. It increases focus on spiritual goals for those who are doing yogic practices. Ten faces is revered throughout the ages for its great beauty and strength, and also for its use in gaining positive spiritual and physical influences. It calms the nerves, quiets the mind, and relieves depression. This rudraksha is recommended for almost everyone: as it counters the negative influences of Maya illusion.

11  Mukhi Rudraksha –

11 mukhi Rudraksha has eleven natural lines on its surface. Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha is represented by Eleventh Rudra i.e. Lord Hanuman who is the Lord of Courage, Bravery and Adventure. Therefore its wearer gets a feeling of right actions, courage and he fears nothing. If a person wished to donate something for a good cause but could not do that due to any reason, then his wish is considered completed by merely wearing this Rudraksha.

12  Mukhi Rudraksha –

12 mukhi Rudraksha has twelve natural lines on its surface. A twelve Mukhi Rudraksha is ruled by Surya ( Lord Sun ) who creates a powerful Aura around the wearer. If the Planet Sun is Malefic in the wearers horoscope, then its negative effects are also pacified by this Twelve Mukhi Rudraksha.

13 Mukhi Rudraksha

13 mukhi Rudraksha has thirteen natural lines on its surface. A thirteen Mukhi Rudraksha represent "Lord Kaamdev and Lord Indra" (King of the Gods). It is a very rare bead and it gives immense Wealth and the Position of Authority to its wearer. A person who wears is liked by all those people who interact with him by the blessings of Lord Indra. Hence, a person is able to achieve great heights of Success in his life by wearing this Rudraksha. A person wearing this Rudraksha is said to achieve perfection in Alchemy, Research work and Medicines. A person is able to enjoy all the Luxuries of life and he is able to lead a happy and satisfactory life. Since Lord Indra is the king of all the other Gods, a wearer of this Rudraksha is blessed by all the other Gods as well. A person desirous of getting Knowledge, Good Oratory and Debating power should use this Rudraksha.

14 Mukhi Rudraksha

14 mukhi Rudraksha has fourteen natural lines ( mukhas ) on its surface. This Rudraksha is also known as a Divine Gem ( Dev Mani ). This Rudraksha is considered to have come directly from the eyes of Lord Shiva who himself wears this bead. This Rudraksha activates the Ajna Chakra located between the two Eyebrows thereby giving the wearer an ability to visualize the future so that he is able to make correct decisions. This Rudraksha also represents the 3rd eye of Lord Shiva and hence the wearer is protected from all kinds of Negativity, Negative Energies and Enemies.x

Gauri sankar Rudraksha

Two naturally joined Rudrakshas are known as Gauri Shankar Rudraksha. It represents a combined form of Lord Shiva and Goddess Parvati. This is a very powerful Rudraksha for improving relations between husband-wife, family and friends, and is considered as a best Rudraksha for bringing peace and happiness in the family.

Ganesha Rudraksha

A Rudraksha having a trunk like elevation on its surface is known as Ganesha Rudraksha. The blessings of Lord Ganesha who is also known as " Vighna Harta " i.e. remover of Obstacles, are showered on the person who wears this Rudraksha.